APPENDIX (Paragraph 8 of the Minutes refers)

1. **ASHFORD**

School **Appointee** Bradbourne CE Primary School Mr B Claridge Chilham St Mary's CE Primary School Mr J Allen Goat Lees Primary School Mr W Michael Willesborough Infant School Mrs J Davey Woodchurch CE Primary School Mrs C Woolgar The Proposed Federation of Tenterden Infant and Junior Schools Mrs H Maple The Proposed Federation of Tenterden Infant and Junior Mr P Hill The Proposed Federation of Tenterden Infant and Junior Schools Mrs J Baker

2. **CANTERBURY**

School	Appointee
Briary Primary School	Mr D Stanley
Herne Bay Infant School	Mrs K Amos
Whitstable Junior School	Mrs J Clinton

3. **DARTFORD**

School	Appointee
Bean Primary School	Mr K Prescott
Dartford Technology College	Mr R Heasman
Swan Valley Community School	Mr R Lees
Westgate Primary School	Mrs C Bowes
Westgate Primary School	Mrs J Watson

DOVER 4.

School	Appointee
The Federation of Dover Catholic Schools	Mr A Sansum
Sandwich Infant School	Mr K Young

5. **GRAVESHAM**

School	Appointee
Ifield School	Ms J Brotherston
Meopham School	Mr K Jones
Painters Ash Primary School	Mr J Montague
Wrotham Road Primary School	Mr C Barnes

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Boughton Monchelsea Primary School Hollingbourne Primary School Laddingford St Mary's CE Primary School Marden Primary School Marden Primary School North Borough Junior School Thurnham CE Infant School

Appointee

Mr I Ellis Mrs Y Evans MBE Mrs S Murdoch Rev A Duguid Mr L Etheridge Mr N Sime Mrs P Dunmill

7. SEVENOAKS

School

Chevening (St Botolph's) CE (VA) Primary School Horton Kirby CE Primary School Leigh Primary School Otford Primary School Otford Primary School West Kingsdown CE (VC) Primary School

Appointee

Mr J London Mr M Palmer Mrs A Smith Mrs T Fitzpatrick Mrs R Phillips Mrs P Bosley

8. SHEPWAY

School

The Federation of Foxwood and Highview School
The Federation of Foxwood and Highview School
All Souls' CE Primary School
Cheriton Primary School
Lyminge CE Primary School

Boughton-under-Blean & Dunkirk Primary School

Appointee

Capt L Belcourt Mrs Y Parry Mr B Shaw Mr A Dunning Mrs C Bartley

9. SWALE

School

Davington Primary School
Ethelbert Road Primary School
Halfway Houses Primary School
Minster-in-Sheppey Primary School
Murston Junior School
The Proposed Federation of Lower Halstow and Newington
CE Primary Schools
The Proposed Federation of Lower Halstow and Newington
CE Primary Schools

Appointee

Mrs S Relf Mr S Bartholomew Mrs K Willerton Mrs J Laker Mr K Pugh Mrs N Lyons

Mr P Marshall

Mrs E Winton

10. **THANET**

School

Birchington CE Primary School

St Crispin's Community Primary Infant School

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Stone Bay School

Upton Junior School

11. **TONBRIDGE AND MALLING**

School

Burham CE Primary School

Mereworth Community Primary School

Woodlands Infant School

TUNBRIDGE WELLS 12.

School

Benenden CE Primary School

Benenden CE Primary School

Hawkhurst CE Primary School

Paddock Wood Primary School

Sherwood Park Community Primary School

Sherwood Park Community Primary School

Sissinghurst CE Primary School

Speldhurst CE Primary School

St Gregory's Catholic Comprehensive School

13. **PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS**

PRU

North West Kent Alternative Provision Service

The Cedars Management Committee

14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS

15. **POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS**

Mr D Law

Mr D Stanley

Mr R Bolsin

16. **NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES**

Academy

Borden Grammar School

Appointee

Mr C Hedges

Mrs L Day

Mrs K Dark Mr G Foden

Mr A Emby

Appointee

Mrs B Young

Mr R Bolsin

Mrs A Brittain

Appointee

Mr P Davies

Mr R Dalton-Holmes

Mr P Badcock

Mrs F Dunn

Dr J Cooke

Rev B Senior

Mr J Keeler

Mrs S Andrews

Rev G Hovenden

Appointee

Mr N Fenton

Mr P Saver

Appointee

Mr P Bromwich